The Worst Class in the World Total Mayhem!

£6.99
£6.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Nadin, Joanna, Parekh, Rikin

Interest age: from c 6 years

Published 08/06/2023 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (Bloomsbury Childrens Books) in the United Kingdom as part of The Worst Class in the World series.

Paperback | 176 pages

128 x 198 x 18mm | 146g

'Deliciously silly, with hilarious catchphrases... a great cheer-up book' The Guardian'HILARIOUS! Proper laughs!' Pamela ButchartA laugh-out-loud young fiction series from bestselling author Joanna Nadin, perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.

Head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt thinks 4B is the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD. She says school is not about footling or fiddle-faddling or FUN. It is about LEARNING and it is high time 4B tried harder to EXCEL at it.

But best friends Stanley and Manjit didn't LITERALLY mean to get covered in newt pond water just before the Class Photo. And they really didn't LITERALLY mean to cause TOTAL MAYHEM by trying to get fake teeth to the very best tooth fairy. These things just happened, even though they had FOOLPROOF plans to get away with it all.

Highly illustrated and featuring two hilarious madcap adventures in one book, these stories are just right for children ready for their first chapter books.